Uckfield Singers From the Community for the Community
Uckfield SingersFrom the Community for the Community

Contact us


Liz Lewis

Phone: 07950795448



Julie Murray

Phone:  01825 731940

Mobile: 07818 175076


Membership Secretary

Pat Mayes

Phone 01825 732417


Please email using the form below to ask about joining the choir, or phone the Membership Secretary.


"Sing With US" Enquiries and bookings

Pat Mayes

Phone 01825 732417

or use form below




Please email us by using the Contact Form below: 

(Forwarded to the Chairman, Secretary and Membership Secretary)

Who's Who



Liz Lewis - Chairman

Sue Ellison - Treasurer

Julie Murray – Secretary

 Pat Mayes- Membership Secretary & Sing with US

Christine Howard – Minutes, Charity Raffles 

Sarah Brooks – Music Librarian & Website Editor

Brian Redman - Health & Safety

Kate Bowles - Sing with Us asst.

Glynis Jealous

Geoff Gosling


M.D. - Simon Gower


Pianist - Daphne Starnes



Honorary President 

Sue Daniel





Your form message has been successfully sent.
You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Print | Sitemap
© Uckfield Singers